Meet The IPDL Board

Chairman

Dave Marberry

Marberry Cleaners

315 E Main St., St. Charles, IL  60174

P:  630-587-0168     dmarberry@marberrycleaners.com 

President

David Hitch

Lipke*Kentex*Hesse

2489 S Wolf Rd., Des Plaines, IL  60018

P:  773-376-8866     C:  847-732-0574

dhitch125@gmail.co

Vice President

Richard Atack

 Barry Regent Cleaners

3000 N Broadway, Chicago, IL  60657

P:  773-348-5510     C:  773-490-5991

richard@barryregentcleaners.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Robert Zownerega

Verlare Cleaners

104 Valette St., Elmhurst, IL  60126

P:  630-279-6446

verlarecleaners1@gmail.com

2020 Directors

Tom Bartnett

Greenacre Cleaners

1334 E Lincoln Highway, DeKalb, IL  60115

P:  815-758-6623     C:  815-501-6124     tbart5@aol.com 


John Conway

Leather Master

303 N Republic Ave., Joliet, IL  60435

P:  800-240-0107,   C:  630-567-5475     jconway@suidecleners.com

2021 Directors

Nick Gagliano

R.R. Street & Co, Inc.

215 Shuman Blvd., Suite 403,  Naperville, IL  60563

P:  630-416-4244     C:  847-207-5252    ngagliano@4streets.com 

 

Tom Ustanik

Lansing Cleaners

18210 Torrence Ave., Lansing, IL  60438

P:  708-474-2459     C:  708-906-5114     lcleaners@aol.com 


Chris Ainsworth

A-1 Dry Cleaners

1304 Brooke Rd., Rockford, IL  61109

P:  815-398-9322, C:  915-218-9717

a1drycleaners@charter.net

2019 Directors

Steve Hirmer

Signature Cleaners

1809 Wehrli Rd., Naperville, IL  60565

P:  630-416-8228     C:  708-721-8228

cleaners2u@aol.com


Kevin Buskirk

Country Squire Cleaners

1805 W Springfield Ave., Champaign, IL  61821

P:  217-356-9422     C:  217-778-9008     kbuz132@hotmail.com 



Executive Director

Sue Kratz

Illinois Professional Drycleaners & Launderers (IPDL)

P.O. Box 308, Channahon, IL  60410

P:  815-521-1187    F:  815-521-1195     

TF:  800-462-4732     C:  815-353-4219    

ipdlassociation@gmail.com